Regina Spektor – Live On Soundstage (2017)

June 15th, 2017 by JC

Regina Spektor - Live On Soundstage

Genre: Alternative/Pop/Rock
Country: USA


01. On The Radio
02. Better
03. Bleeding Heart
04. Older And Taller
05. Grand Hotel
06. Small Bill$
07. Black and White
08. Hotel Song
09. The Trapper And the Furrier
10. Sellers Of Flowers
11. Obsolete
12. You’ve Got The Time
13. New Year
14. Us
15. The Visit
16. The Light
17. Fidelity
18. Samson

[mp3 320kbps] rg tb zs uc

Posted in Regina Spektor

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.