The Dears – Times Infinity Volume Two (2017)

July 13th, 2017 by JC

The Dears - Times Infinity Volume Two

Genre: Alternative/Indie/Rock
Country: Canada


01. Taking It To The Grave
02. All The Hail Marys
03. Of Fisticuffs
04. Nothing In It For Me Nothing In It For You
05. 1998
06. Until Deathrow
07. Guns Or Knives
08. I’m Sorry That I Wished You Dead
09. I Love You Times Infinity
10. End Of Tour

[mp3 320kbps] rg tb zs uc

Posted in The Dears

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.