Mondo Cozmo – Plastic Soul (2017)

August 8th, 2017 by JC

Mondo Cozmo - Plastic Soul

Genre: Alternative/Indie/Pop/Rock
Country: USA


01. Plastic Soul
02. Hold On To Me
03. Higher
04. Come With Me
05. Shine
06. Thunder
07. Automatic
08. 11 Acre
09. Angel
10. Chemical Dream

[mp3 320kbps] rg tb zs uc

Posted in Eastern Conference Champions, Mondo Cozmo

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.