Grizzly Bear – Painted Ruins (2017)

August 17th, 2017 by JC

Grizzly Bear - Painted Ruins

Genre: Alternative/Indie/Rock
Country: USA


01. Wasted Acres
02. Mourning Sound
03. Four Cypresses
04. Three Rings
05. Losing All Sense
06. Aquarian
07. Cut-Out
08. Glass Hillside
09. Neighbors
10. Systole
11. Sky Took Hold

[mp3 320kbps] rg tb zs

Posted in Grizzly Bear

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.