The National – Sleep Well Beast [Japanese Edition] (2017)

October 7th, 2017 by JC

The National - Sleep Well Beast

Genre: Alternative/Indie/Rock
Country: USA


CD 1
01. Nobody Else Will Be There
02. Day I Die
03. Walk It Back
04. The System Only Dreams In Total Darkness
05. Born To Beg
06. Turtleneck
07. Empire Line
08. I’ll Still Destroy You
09. Guilty Party
10. Carin At The Liquor Store
11. Dark Side Of The Gym
12. Sleep Well Beast

CD 2
01. Wasp Nest (Toronto 4/10/14)
02. Bloodbuzz Ohio (Austin 4/23/14)
03. Brainy (Copenhagen 11/2/13)
04. Exile Vilify (Warsaw 6/9/14)
05. Sea Of Love (Berlin 6/5/14)

[mp3 320kbps] rg tb zs uc

Posted in The National

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.