Wolf Parade – Cry Cry Cry (2017)

October 5th, 2017 by JC

Wolf Parade - Cry Cry Cry

Genre: Alternative/Indie/Rock
Country: Canada


01. Lazarus Online
02. You’re Dreaming
03. Valley Boy
04. Incantation
05. Files On The Sun
06. Baby Blue
07. Weaponized
08. Who Are Ya
09. Am I An Alien Here
10. Artificial Life
11. King Of Piss And Paper

[mp3 320kbps] rg tb zs uc

Posted in Wolf Parade

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.