The Waterboys – Out Of All This Blue [Deluxe Edition] (2017)

October 7th, 2017 by JC

The Waterboys - Out Of All This Blue

Genre: Indie/Rock
Country: UK


CD 1
01. Do We Choose Who We Love
02. If I Was Your Boyfriend
03. Santa Fe
04. If the Answer Is Yeah
05. Love Walks In
06. New York I Love You
07. The Connemara Fox
08. The Girl in the Window Chair
09. Morning Came Too Soon
10. Hiphopstrumental 4 (Scatman)

CD 2
01. The Hammerhead Bar
02. Mister Charisma
03. Nashville, Tennessee
04. Man, What A Woman
05. Girl In A Kayak
06. Monument
07. Kinky’s History Lesson
08. Skyclad Lady
09. Rokudenashiko
10. Didn’t We Walk On Water
11. The Elegant Companion
12. Yamaben
13. Payo Payo Chin

CD 3
01. The Memphis Fox
02. If The Answer Is Yeah (Alternate Version)
03. If I Was Your Boyfriend (Zeenie Mix)
04. Epiphany On Mott Street
05. Didn’t We Walk On Water (JessKav Mix)
06. Santa Fe (Instrumental)
07. Payo Payo Chin (Tokyo Hotel)
08. Return To Roppongi Hills
09. Nashville, Tennessee (Live)
10. Mister Charisma (Alternate Version)
11. So In Love With You

[mp3 320kbps] rg tb uc zs1 zs2

Posted in The Waterboys

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.