David Wax Museum – Electric Artifacts (2017)

October 10th, 2017 by JC

David Wax Museum - Electric Artifacts

Genre: Indie/Folk
Country: USA


01. At Least I Tried
02. Betray Everyone
03. Hospital Bed
04. The Dream
05. Turn This Love Around
06. Your Mother, The Ghost
07. Wheelbarrow Baby
08. Give Your Love
09. Why Don’t You Come On Back To Bed
10. The Way I Miss You

[mp3 320kbps] rg tb zs uc

Posted in David Wax Museum

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.