Whitney – Light Upon The Lake: Demo Recordings (2017)

November 9th, 2017 by JC

Whitney - Light Upon The Lake Demo Recordings

Genre: Indie/Pop/Rock/Folk
Country: USA


01. No Woman (Demo)
02. The Falls (Demo)
03. Golden Days (Demo)
04. Dave’s Song (Demo)
05. You And Me (Demo)
06. No Matter Where We Go (Demo)
07. On My Own (Demo)
08. Polly (Demo)
09. Follow (Demo)
10. Southern Nights

[mp3 320kbps] rg tb zs uc

Posted in Whitney

2 Responses

  1. Jan

    Hey JC

    A little message just to let you know how much I appreciate your work and effort to bring us in contact with this beautiful music.

    Thank you very much!

  2. JC

    Thank you Jan.

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.