Exsonvaldes – Selected Tracks 2004-2017 (2017)

November 10th, 2017 by JC

Exsonvaldes - Selected Tracks 2004-2017

Genre: Alternative/Indie/Pop/Rock
Country: France


01. L’Aérotrain
02. A Day Like Today
03. Horizon
04. I Know
05. On N’a Rien Vu Venir
06. Everything I See
07. En Silencio
08. Beyond Repair
09. Time We Spent Together
10. Cyclop
11. Lali
12. Days
13. Si Je Ne Suis Pas Encore Fou, Je Souhaite Le Devenir (Demos 2004-2017)

[mp3 320kbps] rg tb zs uc

Posted in Exsonvaldes

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.