Björk – Utopia (2017)

November 18th, 2017 by JC

Björk - Utopia

Genre: Alternative/Pop/Electronic/Experimental
Country: Iceland


01. Arisen My Senses
02. Blissing Me
03. The Gate
04. Utopia
05. Body Memory
06. Features Creatures
07. Courtship
08. Losss
09. Sue Me
10. Tabula Rasa
11. Claimstaker
12. Paradisia
13. Saint
14. Future Forever

[mp3 320kbps] rg tb zs uc

Posted in Björk

4 Responses

  1. CJ

    Thank youuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu!

  2. jj


  3. Panda88

    Would you, please, upload the official release next weekend? The tracklist is in a wrong order plus the sound quality is not good.

  4. JC


Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.