Noel Gallagher’s High Flying Birds – Who Built The Moon? [Japanese Edition] (2017)

November 21st, 2017 by JC

Noel Gallagher's High Flying Birds - Who Built The Moon

Genre: Alternative/Indie/Rock
Country: UK


01. Fort Knox
02. Holy Mountain
03. Keep On Reaching
04. It’s A Beautiful World
05. She Taught Me How To Fly
06. Be Careful What You Wish For
07. Black And White Sunshine
08. Interlude
09. If Love Is A Low
10. The Man Who Built The Moon
11. End Credits (Wednesday Part 2)
12. Dead In The Water (Live At RTE 2FM Studios, Dublin)
13. God Help Us All

[mp3 320kbps] rg tb zs uc

Posted in Noel Gallagher

One Response

  1. Nuno

    Grande regresso do chefe dos OASIS sempre a inovar e a procurar novos caminhos para a sua musica.Obrigado pela partilha.

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.