The Afghan Whigs – Live In Nottingham (2017)

December 9th, 2017 by JC

The Afghan Whigs - Live In Nottingham

Genre: Alternative/Indie/Rock
Country: USA


01. Birdland
02. Arabian Heights
03. Matamoros
04. Somethin’ Hot
05. Light As A Feather
06. You Want Love
07. Honky’s Ladder
08. Oriole
09. Toy Automatic
10. Can Rova / Last Goodbye
11. Algiers
12. Going To Town (Slight Return)
13. Demon In Profile
14. It Kills
15. My Enemy
16. Son Of The South
17. Into The Floor
18. Parked Outside

[mp3 320kbps] rg tb zs uc

Posted in The Afghan Whigs

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.