Strand Of Oaks – Harder Love (2018)

January 18th, 2018 by JC

Strand Of Oaks - Harder Love

Genre: Alternative/Indie/Rock/Folk
Country: USA


01. Harder Love
02. Passing Out
03. Cry (Alt Version)
04. On The Hill (Alt Version)
05. Sober
06. Dream Brother
07. Rain Won’t Come
08. Wicked Water
09. Chill Tent
10. On The Hill (Extended) [Bonus Track]
11. Wanna Get Lost (Bonus Track)

[mp3 320kbps] rg tb zs uc

Posted in Strand Of Oaks

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.