The Mission – Bending The Arc (2017)

February 6th, 2018 by JC

The Mission ‎- Bending The Arc

Genre: Alternative/Gothic/Rock
Country: UK


CD 1
01. Black Cat Bone
02. Serpent’s Kiss
03. Tyranny Of Secrets
04. Swoon
05. Sometimes The Brightest Light Comes From The Darkest Place
06. Grip Of Disease
07. Afterglow
08. Can’t See The Ocean For The Rain
09. Dance On Glass
10. Butterfly On A Wheel
11. Belief
12. Met-Amor-Phosis

CD 2
01. Another Fall From Grace
02. Evangeline
03. Raising Cain
04. Only You And You Alone
05. Garden Of Delight
06. Heat
07. Blood On The Road
08. Like A Child Again
09. Everything But The Squeal
10. Never’s Longer Than Forever
11. Coming Home
12. Swan Song / Marian

[mp3 320kbps] rg tb zs uc

Posted in The Mission

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.