Ezra Furman – Transangelic Exodus (2018)

February 8th, 2018 by JC

Ezra Furman - Transangelic Exodus

Genre: Alternative/Indie/Rock
Country: USA


01. Suck The Blood From My Wound
02. Driving Down To L.A.
03. God Lifts Up The Lonely
04. No Place
05. The Great Unknown
06. Compulsive Liar
07. Maraschino-Red Dress $8.99 At Goodwill
08. From A Beach House
09. Love You So Bad
10. Come Here Get Away From Me
11. Peel My Orange Every Morning
12. Psalm 151
13. I Lost My Innocence

[mp3 320kbps] rg tb zs uc

Posted in Ezra Furman

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.