David Byrne – American Utopia (2018)

March 8th, 2018 by JC

David Byrne - American Utopia

Genre: Alternative/Indie/Pop/Rock
Country: UK


01. I Dance Like This
02. Gasoline And Dirty Sheets
03. Every Day Is A Miracle
04. Dog’s Mind
05. This Is That
06. It’s Not Dark Up Here
07. Bullet
08. Doing The Right Thing
09. Everybody’s Coming To My House
10. Here

[mp3 320kbps] rg tb zs uc

Posted in David Byrne

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.