David Kitt – Yous (2018)

March 8th, 2018 by JC

David Kitt - Yous

Genre: Alternative/Indie/Pop/Electronic
Country: Ireland


01. Still Don’t Know
02. Made It Mine
03. Cause For Leaving
04. There Will Always Be This Love
05. Like Lightning
06. Keep The Streets Empty for Me
07. The Taste of Without
08. Cling Film
09. Winter Song
10. Song Of Two Birds

[mp3 320kbps] rg tb zs uc

Posted in David Kitt

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.