The National – Boxer – Live In Brussels (2018)

April 25th, 2018 by JC

The National - Boxer - Live In Brussels

Genre: Alternative/Indie/Rock
Country: USA


01. Fake Empire
02. Mistaken For Strangers
03. Brainy
04. Squalor Victoria
05. Green Gloves
06. Slow Show
07. Apartment Story
08. Start A War
09. Guest Room
10. Racing Like A Pro
11. Ada
12. Gospel

[mp3 320kbps] rg tb zs uc

Posted in The National

2 Responses

  1. Don

    Hi, could please re-up this on ZS?

    And it’d be great if you could do the same with The National’s side projects, it seems they’re all gone…

    Pfarmers, LNZNDRF, EL VY…

    Thanks a lot!!

  2. JC

    Send an email and i will send the albuns.

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.