Johnny Marr – Call The Comet (2018)

June 14th, 2018 by JC

Johnny Marr - Call The Comet

Genre: Alternative/Indie/Rock
Country: UK


01. Rise
02. The Tracers
03. Hey Angel
04. Hi Hello
05. New Dominions
06. Day In Day Out
07. Walk Into The Sea
08. Bug
09. Actor Attractor
10. Spiral Cities
11. My Eternal
12. A Different Gun

[mp3 320kbps] rg tb zs uc

Posted in Johnny Marr

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.