Goldfrapp – Silver Eye [Deluxe Edition] (2018)

July 5th, 2018 by JC

Goldfrapp - Silver Eye [Deluxe Edition]

Genre: Alternative/Pop/Electronic
Country: UK


01. Anymore
02. Systemagic
03. Tigerman
04. Become The One
05. Faux Suede Drifter
06. Zodiac Black
07. Beast That Never Was
08. Everything Is Never Enough
09. Moon In Your Mouth
10. Ocean
11. Ocean (Feat. Dave Gahan)
12. Anymore (Will Gregory’s Don’t Stop Now remix)
13. Everything Is Never Enough (Video Mix)
14. Anymore (Joe Goddard remix) (Feat. Joe Goddard)
15. Systemagic (Ralphi Rosario Lunar Eclipse Mix) (Feat. Ralphi Rosario)
16. Anymore (Whatever/Whatever Remix By Justin Strauss And Bryan Mette)
17. Everything Is Never Enough (Chris Liebing Burn Slow Remix) (Justin Strauss And Bryan Mette Remix)
18. Anymore (Ralphi Rosario Tek vocal remix) (Feat. Ralphi Rosario)

[mp3 320kbps] rg tb zs uc

Posted in Goldfrapp

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.