The Coral – Move Through The Dawn (2018)

August 10th, 2018 by JC

The Coral - Move Through The Dawn

Genre: Alternative/Indie/Rock/Folk/Psychedelic
Country: UK


01. Eyes Like Pearls
02. Reaching Out For A Friend
03. Sweet Release
04. She’s A Runaway
05. Strangers In The Hollow
06. Love Or Solution
07. Eyes Of The Moon
08. Undercover Of The Night
09. Outside My Window
10. Stormbreaker
11. After The Fair

[mp3 320kbps] rg tb zs uc

Posted in The Coral

One Response

  1. jasn

    Thank you!

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.