Jake Shears – Jake Shears (2018)

August 11th, 2018 by JC

Jake Shears - Jake Shears

Genre: Alternative/Infie/Pop
Country: USA


01. Introduction
02. Good Friends
03. Big Bushy Mustache
04. Sad Song Backwards
05. Everything I’ll Ever Need
06. All For What
07. S.O.B.
08. Creep City
09. The Bruiser
10. Clothes Off
11. Palace In The Sky
12. Mississippi Delta (I’m Your Man)

[mp3 320kbps] rg tb zs uc

Posted in Jake Shears, Scissor Sisters

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.