Lola Kirke – Heart Head West (2018)

August 12th, 2018 by JC

Lola Kirke - Heart Head West

Genre: Indie/Pop/Rock
Country: UK


01. Monster
02. Born To Die
03. Supposed To
04. Simon Says
05. Turn Away Your Heart
06. Sexy Song
07. Bad News
08. Heart Head West
09. Out Yonder
10. Point Of No Return

[mp3 320kbps] rg tb zs uc

Posted in Lola Kirke

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.