Ane Brun – Live At Berwaldhallen (2018)

August 12th, 2018 by JC

Ane Brun - Live At Berwaldhallen

Genre: Indie/Pop/Folk
Country: Norway


01. The Opening
02. Shape Of A Heart
03. What’s Happening With You And Him
04. Lamento Della Ninfa / Oh Love
05. Sonnet 138: When My Love Swears That He Is Made Of Truth
06. Virvelvind
07. Alfonsina Y El Mar
08. Joga
09. The Light From One
10. Directions
11. Black Notebook
12. One
13. To Let Myself Go
14. Halo
15. This Voice
16. Undertow

[mp3 320kbps] rg tb zs uc

Posted in Ane Brun

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.