Emma Louise – Lilac Everything (2018)

September 13th, 2018 by JC

Emma Louise - Lilac Everything

Genre: Indie/Pop/Rock
Country: Australia


01. Wish You Well
02. Falling Apart
03. Just The Way I Am
04. Never Making Plans Again
05. Gentleman
06. Shadowman
07. Solitude
08. Mexico
09. A Book Left Open In A Wild Field Of Flowers
10. When It Comes To You

[mp3 320kbps] rg tb zs uc

Posted in Emma Louise

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.