Young The Giant – Mirror Master (2018)

October 11th, 2018 by JC

Young The Giant - Mirror Master

Genre: Alternative/Indie/Rock
Country: USA


01. Superposition
02. Simplify
03. Call Me Back
04. Heat Of The Summer
05. Oblivion
06. Darkest Shade Of Blue
07. Brother’s Keeper
08. Glory
09. Tightrope
10. Panoramic Girl
11. You + I
12. Mirror Master

[mp3 320kbps] rg tb zs uc

Posted in Young The Giant

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.