Steven Wilson – Home Invasion: In Concert At The Royal Albert Hall (2018)

November 1st, 2018 by JC

Steven Wilson - Home Invasion In Concert At The Royal Albert Hall

Genre: Rock/Progressive/Ambient/Experimental
Country: UK


01. “Truth” (Intro)
02. Nowhere Now
03. Pariah (Feat. Ninet Tayeb)
04. Home Invasion / Regret #9
05. The Creator Has A Mastertape
06. Refuge
07. People Who Eat Darkness (feat. Ninet Tayeb)
08. Ancestral
09. Arriving Somewhere But Not Here
10. Permanating
11. Song Of I
12. Lazarus
13. Detonation
14. The Same Asylum As Before
15. Song Of Unborn
16. Vermillioncore
17. Sleep Together
18. Even Less
19. Blank Tapes (feat. Ninet Tayeb)
20. The Sound Of Muzak
21. The Raven That Refused To Sing

[mp3 320kbps] rg tb zs uc

Posted in Steven Wilson

One Response

  1. Nuno

    This is one of the great progressive singer/composer from the last years.Unfortenately not very known from many people.This a great live record with some of his best songs.Thanks.

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.