Rodrigo Leão – O Aniversário (2018)

November 3rd, 2018 by JC

Rodrigo Leão - O Aniversário

Genre: Alternative/Indie/Pop/Classical
Country: Portugal


CD 1
01. Empty Room
02. Rosa (Feat. Rosa Passos)
03. A Casa (Feat. Adriana Calcanhotto)
04. JFK Died
05. Cathy
06. Lonely Carousel (Feat. Beth Gibbons)
07. Intento
08. Noche (Feat. Ana Vieira)
09. No Sè Nada
10. Perdido
11. That’s Life (Feat. Scott Matthew)
12. This Light Holds So Many Colours
13. The Long Run (Feat. Joan As Police Woman)
14. Vida Tão Estranha
15. Pasión (Feat. Lula Pena)

CD 2
01. Cinema
02. Gloria Dies
03. Diagrama
04. Movimento Harmónico Simples
05. Florestas Submersas (Edit Version)
06. O Retiro (With Orquestra Gulbenkian And Coro Gulbenkian)
07. Imortal (Feat. Angela Silva)
08. Carpe Diem
09. Segregation Speech
10. A Montanha Mágica
11. O Acaso
12. Respirar (With Orquestra Gulbenkian And Coro Gulbenkian)
13. Histórias
14. Alma Mater
15. Ave Mundi (Feat. Teresa Salgueiro, Nuno Guerreiro And Francisco Ribeiro)

[mp3 320kbps] rg tb zs uc

Posted in Rodrigo Leão

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.