Muse – Simulation Theory [Super Deluxe Edition] (2018)

November 8th, 2018 by JC

Muse - Simulation Theory

Genre: Alternative/Rock
Country: UK


01. Algorithm
02. The Dark Side
03. Pressure
04. Propaganda
05. Break It To Me
06. Something Human
07. Thought Contagion
08. Get Up And Fight
09. Blockades
10. Dig Down
11. The Void
12. Algorithm (Alternate Reality Version)
13. The Dark Side (Alternate Reality Version)
14. Pressure (Feat. UCLA Bruin Marching Band)
15. Propaganda (Acoustic Version)
16. Break It To Me (Sam de Jong Remix)
17. Something Human (Acoustic Version)
18. Thought Contagion (Live)
19. Dig Down (Acoustic Gospel Version)
20. The Void (Acoustic Version)
21. The Dark Side (Alternate Reality Version Instrumental)

[mp3 320kbps] rg tb zs uc

Posted in Muse

One Response

  1. Nuno

    A great return to form.Thanks.

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.