J Mascis – Elastic Days (2018)

November 8th, 2018 by JC

J Mascis - Elastic Days

Genre: Alternative/Indie/Rock
Country: USA


01. See You At The Movies
02. Web So Dense
03. I Went Dust
04. Sky Is All We Had
05. Picking Out The Seeds
06. Give It Off
07. Drop Me
08. Cut Stranger
09. Elastic Days video
10. Sometimes
11. Wanted You Around
12. Everything She Said

[mp3 320kbps] rg tb zs uc

Posted in Dinosaur Jr., J Mascis

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.