Villagers – Becoming A Jackal (2010)

May 17th, 2010 by JC

Villagers - Becoming A Jackal

Genre: Alternative/Indie/Folk
Country: Ireland


01. I Saw the Dead
02. Becoming a Jackal
03. Ship of Promises
04. The Meaning of the Ritual
05. Home
06. That Day
07. The Pact (I’ll Be Your Fever)
08. Set the Tigers Free
09. Twenty-Seven Strangers
10. Pieces
11. To Be Counted Among Men


Posted in Villagers

One Response

  1. Ana Dara

    thanks a lotttt!

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.