Trent Dabbs – Positano (2018)

November 21st, 2018 by JC

Trent Dabbs - Positano

Genre: Indie/Pop/Rock
Country: USA


01. Good And Lasting
02. The One Who Stays
03. Positano
04. Set For Life
05. Back Before Dark
06. Kids Can Be Cruel
07. Can’t Go Wrong
08. For The Lonely Ones
09. Come Home Safe

[mp3 320kbps] rg tb zs uc

Posted in Trent Dabbs

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.