Morrissey – Low In High School [Deluxe Edition] (2018)

December 6th, 2018 by JC

Morrissey - Low In High School [Deluxe Edition]

Genre: Indie/Pop/Rock
Country: UK


01. My Love, I’d Do Anything For You
02. I Wish You Lonely
03. Jacky’s Only Happy When She’s Up On The Stage
04. Home Is A Question Mark
05. Spent The Day In Bed
06. I Bury The Living
07. In Your Lap
08. The Girl From Tel-Aviv Who Wouldn’t Kneel
09. All The Young People Must Fall In Love
10. When You Open Your Legs
11. Who Will Protect Us from The Police?
12. Israel
13. Lover-To-Be
14. Back On The Chain Gang
15. Never Again Will I Be A Twin
16. This Song Doesn’t End When It’s Over
17. You’ll Be Gone (Live)
18. Rose Garden (Live At The Grand Ole Opry, Nashville)
19. Are You Sure Hank Done It This Way? (Live)
20. I Didn’t Know What To Do (Live)
21. Judy Is A Punk (Live)

[mp3 320kbps] rg tb zs uc

Posted in Morrissey

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.