Juliana Hatfield – Weird [Bonus Edition] (2019)

January 2nd, 2019 by JC

Juliana Hatfield - Weird

Genre: Alternative/Indie/Pop/Rock
Country: USA


01. Staying In
02. It’s So Weird
03. Sugar
04. Everything’s For Sale
05. All Right, Yeah
06. Broken Doll
07. Receiver
08. Lost Ship
09. Paid To Lie
10. No Meaning
11. Do It To Music
12. On Your Feet (Bonus Track)
13. The Family Stain (Bonus Track)

[mp3 320kbps] rg tb zs uc

Posted in Juliana Hatfield

One Response

  1. JC

    Re-up bonus edition.

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.