Friska Viljor – Broken (2019)

January 11th, 2019 by JC

Friska Viljor - Broken

Genre: Indie/Pop/Rock/Folk
Country: Sweden


01. Unless You Love Me
02. Is It over?
03. Trap
04. Lights Out
05. Endless Life
06. Failure
07. Regrets
08. All Is Good
09. Mistakes
10. The Fall
11. Miss You (Ronnie And Rufus)
12. Guess It’s Over
13. Not The Same

[mp3 320kbps] rg tb zs uc

Posted in Friska Viljor

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.