Switchfoot – Native Tongue (2019)

January 17th, 2019 by JC

Switchfoot - Native Tongue

Genre: Alternative/Rock
Country: USA


01. Let It Happen
02. Native Tongue
03. All I Need
04. Voices
05. Dig New Streams
06. Joy Invincible
07. Prodigal Soul
08. The Hardest Art (Feat. Kaela Sinclair)
09. Wonderful Feeling
10. Take My Fire
11. The Strength To Let Go
12. Oxygen
13. We’re Gonna Be Alright
14. You’re the One I Want

[mp3 320kbps] rg tb zs uc

Posted in Switchfoot

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.