Mercury Rev – Bobbie Gentry’s The Delta Sweete Revisited (2019)

February 7th, 2019 by JC

Mercury Rev - Bobbie Gentry's The Delta Sweete Revisited

Genre: Alternative/Indie/Rock
Country: USA


01. Okolona River Bottom Band (Feat. Norah Jones)
02. Big Boss Man (Feat. Hope Sandoval)
03. Reunion (Feat. Rachel Goswell)
04. Parchman Farm (Feat. Carice Van Houten)
05. Mornin’ Glory (Feat. Laetitia Sadier)
06. Sermon (Feat. Margo Price)
07. Tobacco Road (Feat. Susanne Sundfør)
08. Penduli Pendulum (Feat. Vashti Bunyan And Kaela Sinclair)
09. Jesseye ‘Lizabeth (Feat. Phoebe Bridgers)
10. Refractions (Feat. Marissa Nadler)
11. Courtyard (Feat. Beth Orton)
12. Ode To Billie Joe (Feat. Lucinda Williams)

[mp3 320kbps] rg tb zs uc

Posted in Mercury Rev

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.