LCD Soundsystem – Electric Lady Sessions (2019)

February 7th, 2019 by JC

LCD Soundsystem - Electric Lady Sessions

Genre: Alternative/Indie/Rock/Electronic
Country: USA


01. Seconds
02. American Dream
03. You Wanted A Hit
04. Get Innocuous
05. Call The Police
06. I Used To
07. Tonite
08. Home
09. I Want Your Love
10. Emotional Haircut
11. Oh Baby
12. (We Don’t Need This) Fascist Groove Thang

[mp3 320kbps] rg tb zs uc

Posted in LCD Soundsystem

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.