Copeland – Blushing (2019)

February 13th, 2019 by JC

Copeland - Blushing

Genre: Alternative/Indie/Pop/Rock
Country: USA


01. Pope
02. Lay Here
03. As Above, So Alone
04. Suddenly
05. Night Figures
06. Skywriter (Feat. Young Summer)
07. Colorless
08. On Your Worst Day
09. Strange Flower
10. It Felt So Real
11. Waltz On Water

[mp3 320kbps] rg tb zs uc

Posted in Copeland

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.