Tift Merritt – See You On The Moon (2010)

May 30th, 2010 by JC

Genre: Indie/Pop/Folk
Country: USA


01. Mixtape
02. Engine To Turn
03. Things That Everybody Does, The
04. Six More Days of Rain
05. Feel Of The World
06. Never Talk About It
07. All The Reasons We Don’T Have To Fight
08. Live Till You Die
09. Papercut
10. See You On the Moon
11. Danny’S Song
12. After Today
13. Bar With A TV On


Posted in Tift Merritt

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.