Lissie – When I’m Alone: The Piano Retrospective (2019)

April 4th, 2019 by JC

Lissie - When I'm Alone The Piano Retrospective

Genre: Alternative/Rock/Folk/Acoustic
Country: USA


01. Don’t You Give Up On Me (Piano Version)
02. Sleepwalking (Piano Version)
03. Everywhere I Go (Piano Version)
04. Castles (Piano Version)
05. When I’m Alone (Piano Version)
06. Love Blows (Piano Version)
07. Dreams (Piano Version)
08. Daughters (Piano Version)
09. Best Days (Piano Version)
10. Cowboy Take Me Away (Piano Version)
11. In Sleep (Piano Version)

[mp3 320kbps] rg tb zs uc

Posted in Lissie

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.