The Flaming Lips – King’s Mouth (2019)

April 14th, 2019 by JC

The Flaming Lips - King's Mouth

Genre: Alternative/Rock/Psychedelic/Experimental
Country: USA


01. We Dont Know How a´And We Don’t Know Why
02. The Sparrow
03. Giant Baby
04. Mother Universe
05. How Many Times
06. Electric Fire
07. All For The Life Of The City
08. Feedaloodum Beedle Dot
09. Funeral Parade
10. Dipped In Steel
11. Mouth Of The King
12. How Can A Head

[mp3 320kbps] rg tb zs uc

Posted in The Flaming Lips

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.