We Are Scientists – Megaplex: Rise Of The Lycans (2019)

April 18th, 2019 by JC

We Are Scientists - Megaplex Rise Of The Lycans

Genre: Alternative/Indie/Rock
Country: USA


01. One In, One Out
02. Notes In A Bottle
03. Heart Is A Weapon
04. Your Light Has Changed
05. KIT
06. No Wait At Five Leaves
07. Not Another Word
08. Now Or Never
09. You Failed
10. Properties Of Perception
11. Second Acts
12. Slow Death
13. Give It Up
14. Your Song Has Changed (Remix)
15. KIT (Joel Broke KIT Remix)
16. No Wait At Five Leaves (Under The Sea)
17. One In, One Out (Under The Sea)
18. Now Or Never (Under The Sea)
19. Heart Is A Weapon (Under The Sea)
20. KIT (Demo)
21. You Failed (Demo)
22. Properties Of Perception (Demo)
23. One In, One Out (Demo)
24. No Wait At Five Leaves (Demo)

[mp3 320kbps] rg tb zs uc

Posted in We Are Scientists

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.