Morrissey – California Son (2019)

May 20th, 2019 by JC

Morrissey - California Son

Genre: Indie/Pop/Rock
Country: UK


01. Morning Starship
02. Don’t Interrupt The Sorrow
03. Only A Pawn In Their Game
04. Suffer The Little Children
05. Days Of Decision
06. It’s Over
07. Wedding Bell Blues
08. Loneliness Remembers What Happiness Forgets
09. Lady Willpower
10. When You Close Your Eyes
11. Lenny’s Tune
12. Some Say I Got Devil

[mp3 320kbps] rg tb zs uc

Posted in Morrissey

2 Responses

  1. daniel

    Once again, thank you .
    I gave the link to your blog on mine .

  2. JC

    Thanks man! 😉

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.