Peter Perrett – Humanworld (2019)

June 6th, 2019 by JC

Peter Perrett - Humanworld

Genre: Indie/Rock
Country: USA


01. I Want Your Dreams
02. Once Is Enough
03. Heavenly Day
04. Love Comes On Silent Feet
05. The Power Is In You
06. Believe In Nothing
07. War Plan Red
08. 48 Crash
09. Walking In Berlin
10. Love’s Inferno
11. Master Of Destruction
12. Carousel

[mp3 320kbps] rg tb zs uc

Posted in Peter Perrett

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.