New Order – ∑(No,12k,Lg,17Mif) New Order + Liam Gillick: So It Goes… (2019)

July 11th, 2019 by JC

New Order - ∑(No,12k,Lg,17Mif) New Order + Liam Gillick So It Goes...

Genre: Alternative/Indie/Pop/Rock
Country: UK


01. Times Change (Live At MIF)
02. Who’s Joe (Live At MIF)
03. Dream Attack (Live At MIF)
04. Disorder (Live At MIF)
05. Ultraviolence (Live At MIF)
06. In A Lonely Place (Live At MIF)
07. All Day Long (Live At MIF)
08. Shellshock (Live At MIF)
09. Guilt Is A Useless Emotion (Live At MIF)
10. Sub-Culture (Live At MIF)
11. Bizarre Love Triangle (Live At MIF)
12. Vanishing Point (Live At MIF)
13. Plastic (Live At MIF)
14. Your Silent Face (Live At MIF)
15. Decades (Live At MIF)
16. Elegia (Live At MIF)
17. Heart And Soul (Live At MIF)
18. Behind Closed Doors (Live At MIF)

[mp3 320kbps] rg tb zs uc

Posted in New Order

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.