Ada Lea – What We Say In Private (2019)

July 18th, 2019 by JC

Ada Lea - What We Say In Private

Genre: Alternative/Indie/Rock
Country: Canada


01. Mercury
02. Wild Heart
03. The Party
04. For Real Now (Not Pretend)
05. Just One, Please
06. What Makes Me Sad
07. The Dancer
08. Yanking The Pearls Off Around My Neck…
09. 180 Days
10. Easy

[mp3 320kbps] rg tb zs uc

Posted in Ada Lea

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.