Lissie – Catching A Tiger (2010)

June 20th, 2010 by JC


Genre: Alternative/Rock/Folk/Acoustic
Country: EUA


01. Record Collector
02. When I’m Alone
03. In Sleep
04. Bully
05. Little Lovin’
06. Stranger
07. Loosen the Knot
08. Cuckoo
09. Everywhere I Go
10. Worried About
11. Look Away
12. Oh Mississippi
13. Needle Starts to Fall
14. This Much I Know


Posted in Lissie

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.