The Building – PETRA (2019)

October 16th, 2019 by JC

The Building - PETRA

Genre: Indie/Rock
Country: USA


01. Transformed
02. All Things New
03. Purifier
04. Warning
05. Life Half Lived
06. When I Think Of You
07. Never Understand
08. Never Was Alone
09. Peace’s Eternal Truth Renews All

[mp3 320kbps] rg tb zs uc fu

Posted in The Building, The War On Drugs

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.